Black Lawrence Press
JASON TANDON was born in Hartford, CT. He is the author of three collections of poetry including Wee Hour Martyrdom (sunnyoutside, 2008) and Give over the Heckler and Everyone Gets Hurt (2009), winner of the 2006 St. Lawrence Book Award for a first book from Black Lawrence Press. His poetry has appeared in the Bellingham Review, Columbia Poetry Review, Natural Bridge, Spoon River Poetry Review, Poetry International, Prairie Schooner, and The Writer's Almanac with Garrison Keillor. He teaches in the College of Arts & Sciences Writing Program at Boston University.
Contemporary Literature & Non-Fiction
"In this book you can find the fingerprints of the trickster, the pilgrim, the lover, the philosopher.
I urge you to buy it. You'll be reading it for years."
                       —Mekeel McBride
ISBN: 978-1-937854-28-7 PRE-SALE: $11.00
Available February 2013